Triangle Private  Limited Triangle Power Station 35 Bagasse/Thermal Lowveld Own consumption cogeneration
Hippo Valley Estates Pvt (Ltd) Hippo Valley Estate Power Station 39 Bagasse/Thermal Lowveld Own consumption cogeneration
Greenfuel (pvt) (ltd) Green Fuel Ethanol Plant 18.3 Bagasse/Thermal Chisumbanje Own consumption cogeneration
Padenga Holdings Limited Nyanyana South Solar plant 1.2 Solar PV Kariba Own consumption
Econet Wireless Econet Willowvale Solar Plant 0.45 Solar PV Willowvale, Harare Own consumption
Standards Association of Zimbabwe SAZ Solar Plant 0.19 Solar PV SAZ Head office, Northridge Park, Borrowdale in Harare East, Harare Province Own consumption
Schweppes Limited Schweppes Harare Solar Plant 1 Solar PV Schweppes Zimbabwe Limited, 67a Woolwich Road, Southerton in Harare South, Harare Province Own consumption
0ld Mutual Life Assurance Company Zimbabwe Mutual Gardens Solar Plant 0.648 Solar PV Mutual Gardens, 100 The Chase, Emerald Hill in Harare Province Own consumption
Econet Wireless Zimbabwe Ltd Econet Msasa Solar Plant 0.105 Solar PV 2 Old Mutare Road,  Msasa, Harare Own consumption
Econet Wireless Zimbabwe Ltd Econet Graniteside Solar Plant 0.10176 Solar PV 13426 Corner Kelvin Road Southa dn Kelvin Close, Graniteside, Harare Own consumption
Econet Wireless Zimbabwe Ltd Econet Mutare Solar Plant 0.1089 Solar PV Econet Mutare Base Station, 30 Chimoio Street, Mutare Own consumption
Luxaflor Roses P/L Luxaflor Roses Solar Plant 0.1184 Solar PV Own consumption
MD De Chassart & Son P/L t/a Surrey Abattoir Surrey Abattoir Solar Plant 0.117 Solar PV Surrey Farm, Bromley, Marondera Own consumption
Schweppes Zimbabwe Limited Schweppes BBJ Factory Solar Plant 0.564 Solar PV Own consumption
Tanganda Tea Company Limited Tanganda- Ratelshoek Solar Plant 1.8 Solar PV Ratelshoek Estates, Chipinge District, Manicaland Province Own consumption
Dormervale (Private) Limited Dormervale Farm Solar Plant 0.382 Solar PV Dormervale Estate, Marondera North, Marondera District,  Mashonaland East Province Own consumption
Nottingham Estates (Private) Limited Nottingham Estates Solar/ Diesel Power Plant 2.25 Solar PV/Diesel Nottingham Estates, Beitbridge Own consumption
Pungwe (A) Power Station (Pvt) Ltd Pungwe Mini Hydro (A) power station
Pfungwe river Manicaland province
2.75 Hydro Honde Valley Own consumption
Infrastructure Fund Zimbabwe First Mutual Park Borrowdale Solar Plant 0.15 Solar PV First Mutual Life Assurance Offices, First Mutual Park, 100 Borrowdale Road,Borrowdale, Harare Own Consumption
Tanganda Tea Company Limited Jersey Estates Solar Plant 1.4 Solar PV Jersey Estates in Chipinge District in Manicaland Province. Own consumption
Tanganda Tea Company Limited Tingamira Estates 1.2 Solar PV Tingamira Estates in Chipinge District in Manicaland Province. Own consumption
Rift Valley Properties (Pvt) Ltd Bay 11 Solar Plant 0.5 Solar PV 5 Paisley Road, Southerton, Harare Captive power
Guruve Solar Park (Pvt) Ltd Guruve Solar Park 1.2 Solar PV Dunavet, Guruve District, Mashonaland Central Province, Zimbabwe ZETDC
Caledonia Mining Services(Private) Limited BLANKET MINE SOLAR PLANT 17.5 Solar PV Blanket Mine, Gwanda District, Matebeleland South Own consumption
Zimbabwe Zhongxin Electrical Energy (Pvt) Ltd Zimbabwe Zhongxin Electrical Energy Thermal Power Station 50 Coal-fired (Thermal) Deka Bridge Farm, Hwange District, Matebeleland North Province ZETDC
Pungwe (B) Power Station (Pvt) Ltd Pungwe Mini Hydro (B) power station 15.25 Hydro Honde Valley ZETDC
NRE Pungwe C Power Station Pungwe C Power Station 3.72 Mini hydro Pungwe River, Honde Valley ZETDC
Hauna Power Station Private Limited Hauna Power Station 2.3 Mini-Hydro Ngarura River, Honde Valley ZETDC
Bonemarrow Investments (Private) limited Claremont Power Station 0.3 Mini-Hydro Claremont States, Julisdale, Nyanga ZETDC
Tsanga Power Stations Tsanga B Power Station 2.67 Mini-Hydro Tsanga River , Nyanga ZETDC
Nyangani Renewable Energy NRE Nyamingura power station 1.1 Mini-Hydro Honde Valley ZETDC
Kupinga Renewable Energy Pvt Kupinga Power Station 1.6 Mini-Hydro Rusitu Valley, Chipinge ZETDC
Nyangani Renewable Energy Duru Mini Hydro power plant 3.8 Mini-Hydro Duru, Honde Valley ZETDC
SolGas (Private) Limited Cross Mabale Power Plant 5 Solar PV Cross Mabale, Hwange,
Mateleland North
Centragrid Private Limited Centragrid Power Station 2 Solar PV Penrose Farm, Nyabira ZETDC
Riverside Power Station (Private) Limited Riverside Power Station 2.5 Solar PV Musvaire, Mutoko, Mashonaland East ZETDC
Tsanga Power Stations Tsanga A Power Station 3.84 Mini hydro Tsanga River , Nyanga ZETDC